about us

We are a family

We are Dajana and Kai and form the core and heart of The Brand Box Handel & Vertrieb GmbH. At home we are a family and in the office and warehouse we are a perfectly coordinated team.

"Anyone who keeps order is just too lazy to search" - this saying certainly applies to Kai, but not to the close-knit and creative Dajana.


But if the sewing accessories couldn't be kept in check even by intensive tidying up, if the desire for order in the hobby corner made you constantly have a guilty conscience - then solutions were needed. We have found a solution. And we share them with you!

We are a team

Our team at The Brand Box consists of creatively bubbly and commercially minded professionals. A great mix, we think. This is how our idea could become a success story: The Brand Box now makes tidying up a pleasure. It is the story of a miracle of space that makes tidiness child's play!

We live our dream

On April 1st, 2016 we founded our company in Hamburg, Germany. In the meantime we can benefit from more than 7 years of experience as a dealer and now as our own furniture manufacturer - but what is even more important - from many personal discussions with you. It is only thanks to your support and experience that the BrandBox CRAFT, the BrandBox SEW or the BrandBox OFFICE are now on the global market.

Order with the highest quality

Admittedly, we have very high demands on our space miracle. The Brand Box should convince in every respect with quality:

  • The concept is tailored to your needs and is mainly based on Dajana's own experiences with her sewing room, which was more like a moving dune. If you have a creative hobby - or want to quickly make your study disappear again - you can now tidy up more efficiently than ever!
  • Many intelligent details surprise with special functions and have been tailored exactly to the needs of creative people who are looking for order. You will now experience it like Dajana and clean up enthusiastically - bet?
  • Our cabinets are exclusively made in Europe. Why? Because of the excellent quality under European production standards and to keep the distance to the customer short. Because we also feel responsible for our environment. We have largely dispensed with plastic in our packaging and only use it when there is no alternative yet. The Brand Box offers you more than a storage cabinet. The Brand Box offers you a life companion.
  • We are particularly proud of the countless positive statements and reviews from our customers regarding our personal customer service. Because your e-mail will be answered directly by us - competently and quickly and always with heart.
  • And no call center will answer your call either. We always answer the phone for you. Who could give you better and more competent advice than the inventors of the space miracle themselves?

It will stay that way. Because you are important to us!

Let's clean up!

Feel free to call us on 040 69632955 , send a WhatsApp on 0049 174 3391921 or email us at customerservice@thebrandbox.de

We look forward to you!

The Brand Box Handel & Vertriebs GmbH
Braak Mill 18, 22145 Braak
Germany
Telephone: +49 4069632955

Über uns

Über Uns

Wir sind eine familie

Wir sind Dajana und Kai und bilden den Kern und das Herz von The Brand Box Handel & Vertrieb GmbH. Zu Hause sind wir eine Familie und im Büro ein perfekt eingespieltes Team.

"Wer Ordnung hält, ist nur zu faul zum Suchen" - dieser Spruch gilt sicherlich für Kai, aber nicht für die nähsüchtige und kreative Dajana.


Doch wenn das Nähzubehör sich auch durch intensives Aufräumen nicht in Schach halten lässt, wenn der Wunsch nach Ordnung in der Hobbyecke einem ständig ein schlechtes Gewissen machte – dann waren Lösungen gefragt. Wir haben eine Lösung gefunden. Und wir teilen sie mit euch!

wir sind ein team

Unser Team von The Brand Box besteht aus kreativ sprudelnden und kaufmännisch denkenden Profis. Eine tolle Mischung, finden wir. Denn so konnte aus unserer Idee eine Erfolgsstory werden: The Brand Box macht das Aufräumen jetzt zum Vergnügen. Es ist die Geschichte eines Raumwunders, das Ordnung zum Kinderspiel macht!

Wir leben unseren Traum

Am 1. April 2016 haben wir unser Unternehmen in Hamburg gegründet. Inzwischen können wir von über 5 Jahren Erfahrung als Händler und Möbelproduzent – aber was noch viel wichtiger ist – von vielen persönlichen Gesprächen mit euch profitieren. Nur dank eurer Unterstützung und Erfahrung sind die BrandBox CRAFT, die BrandBox SEW oder die BrandBox OFFICE jetzt auf dem weltweiten Markt.

Ordnung mit höchster Qualität

Zugegeben, wir haben sehr hohe Ansprüche an unser Raumwunder. The Brand Box soll nämlich in jeder Hinsicht durch Qualität überzeugen:

  • Das Konzept ist genau auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und basiert hauptsächlich auf Dajanas eigenen Erfahrungen mit ihrem Nähzimmer, welches eher einer Wanderdüne ähnelte. Wer ein kreatives Hobby hat – oder sein Arbeitszimmer schnell wieder verschwinden lassen möchte – kann jetzt effizienter denn je aufräumen!
  • Viele intelligente Details überraschen mit besonderen Funktionen und wurden exakt auf die Bedürfnisse kreativer und ordnungssuchenden Menschen zugeschnitten. Du wirst es nun wie Dajana erleben und begeistert aufräumen – wetten?
  • Unsere Schränke werden ausschließlich in Europa hergestellt. Warum? Wegen der exzellenten Qualität unter europäischen Produktionsnormen und um die Wege zum Kunden kurz zu halten. Denn auch wir fühlen uns für unsere Umwelt verantwortlich. Wir haben bei unseren Verpackungen weitgehend auf Kunststoff verzichtet und setzen es nur dann ein, wenn es noch keine Alternative gibt. The Brand Box bietet dir nämlich mehr als einen Aufbewahrungsschrank. The Brand Box bietet dir einen Lebensbegleiter.
  • Besonders stolz sind wir über die unzähligen positiven Aussagen und Bewertungen unserer Kunden bezüglich unseres persönlichen Kundenservice. Denn deine E-Mail wird direkt von uns beantwortet – kompetent und schnell und stets mit Herz.
  • Und dein Anruf nimmt auch kein Callcenter entgegen. Für dich gehen wir stets selbst ans Telefon. Wer könnte dich auch besser und kompetenter beraten als die Erfinder der Raumwunder selbst? 

So wird es bleiben. Weil du uns wichtig bist!

lass uns aufräumen!

Ruf uns gern an 040 69632955 oder sende uns eine E-Mail customerservice@thebrandbox.deWir freuen uns auf dich!

The Brand Box Handel & Vertrieb GmbH
Braaker Mühle 18, 22145 Braak
Telefon: +49 4069632955